Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I had issues getting my car repaired at the Lansing Lexus, and the Harvey Lexus of Grand Rapids (Correen) was more than willing to help me! This dealership is beyond professional and I was blessed to be in such good hands with my car being serviced out of town! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 20, 2021

Good experience. They were very nice and helpful.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 6, 2021

From afar Larry was very engaged with me on my question.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Ngoc-Tran-Chau - We're sorry to see your one star review, especially after our conversation. We diagnosed the old battery as you asked us to, installed the new replacement you approved and purchased, and included a discount. Since then, you returned, were refunded the total cost, and your five year old battery was reinstalled in the vehicle as you requested. We are confident in our diagnosis and try to fully satisfy each client. Sincerely, the Service Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The salesman, Jonathan, was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and explained the car that we were looking at. My mother-in-law wants the car so we will be talking to him soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

We’ve been customers of Harvey Lexus for a long time! My Lexus RX 300 blew a transmission on a Saturday in Grand Rapids. We live in Lansing and had bought the car there. Coreen waited for us to be towed in, and stayed overtime until we were settled. They’ve always gone above and beyond for us in the years since. We’ve bought 3 cars from them since, and are considering another soon. I highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Lexus really does not want to see your older Lexus. I wish they would have told me that rather than waste my time... other than that it is a good value luxury car line.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Lexus really does not want to see your older Lexus. I wish they would have told me that rather than waste my time... other than that it is a good value luxury car line.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review