Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Harvey Lexus is an excellent dealership. Coreen is our service rep and always takes care of us - thank you Coreen.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

The appointment to do an oil change and inspection worked out well. Mike was able to expedite The service time which helped me.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Great work and service was completed as promised. Coreen is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Excellent service as always, thanks to Coreen and her crew.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

1st time in this location and have been to many dealerships, Chicago IL, St Petersburg FL, Minneapolis, MN and now Grand Rapids MI. Service Tech, Michael is definitely top of the game. Didn't do any service that wasn't needed and proved that by not doing a tire rotation due to quality tires not needed. I will definitely request him for both our cars for future service. He is exactly why I drive Lexus. Service department is where the long relationship is when owning a car. Bring back the warm fresh baked cookies 🍪

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very friendly and prepared for arrival at the appointment time. They got to work within minutes of arrival. Did a very good job on the repair and within the estimated amount of time. Washed the vehicle and we were in our way. Very pleased with the service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Timely, thorough, painless. Thank you, Joe.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Wonderful customer service!!! I love taking my Lexus here. Micheal Linscott is always pleasant and very helpful !

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Coreen is the best service representative a dealer could ever hope to have!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Excellent service experience, explained what was done and results of inspection, car was washed and looked pristine when I drove off.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Cannot adequately express how much I love Harvey's service experience! Thanks to Corine and a great team, we look forward to driving our 2 Lexus vehicles all the way from Portage Michigan for all our service needs including even oil changes.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Maintenance was very thorough. I appreciated that they don’t try and sell things that aren’t necessary- no pressure. Always does a great service job.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great service and I know repairs are completed correctly. I was able to get a loaner with was a new model of the vehicle I was driving. Nice to experience a new model to consider a new car

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great service and people really take care of you and communicate well. Only issue was that an appointment was made because parts were in, but later was told they needed more parts (different parts additionally) so the repair was not completed. Parts are on back order. However, my 2020 RX350 with 16000 miles had warped front rotors and Harvey Lexus replaced them for me Under warranty. I really appreciated that. I understand even with great cars like Lexus, things go wrong but it’s how they resolve the issue and take care of you is what matters to me! So far, they ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I took my Lexus in to Harvey Lexus for regular maintenance. Excellent experience! Service techs were very courteous & friendly. Provided me with a loaner car. Service was done before estimated time. So happy with Harvey dealership & my Lexus!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Joe, was awesome in the service department! Thanks for your help! BTP!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My car was serviced in less time than planned. The staff were very friendly and courteous

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Friendly, reliable service staff

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Brian and Mike are always very helpful and respectful. I appreciate the work they coordinate with their skilled technicians. Valet staff is kind and friendly!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

A great experience! Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We have been Lexus customers since the early 90's. This seems strange to say but Claude and his team make it a pleasure to bring your car in for Service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Mark kept me informed and delivered the product efficiently.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Coreen is a rock star! I love doing business with people I trust.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Awesome Service ! Beautiful show room .

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

We have used Harvey Lexus ever since 1997 when we bought our first Lexus. We have always been treated great and very professional. This visit was for routine maintenance and they found something that needed replacing right away, so even though we hadn’t reserved a loaner Micheal found one right away because he didn’t feel comfortable letting me go home and bring it back another day . Thanks for looking out for our safety and vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very happy with quality and speed of my service on my 06 RX400h!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Very professional, welcoming, not overbearing, down to earth best experience we’ve ever had at a car dealership! We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Bryan was an exceptional salesman, even put a bow on my car at delivery!! Walked through details of the car and helped me set up my phone to my car!! Super sweet!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very professional and top notch service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

My annual service was as smooth as my Lexus hybrid.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Hi Harvey Lexus. hi Kendra I am very grateful for the Wonderful car. i am enjoying my new ES. I am very grateful for your BEST service. i felt very special. I am very grateful for your integrity. You did everything as would be best for me. i really appreciate it. It was my BEST experience. I wish you prosperity. Best regards, Rodion.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Highly customer-focused and efficient. Great group!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

The service department with Coreen and Mike are awesome!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Fast excellent service Friendly Staff, Mike was exceptional and explained everything that was done in detail. I am very satisfied with the work and the way I was treated and I would definitely continue to do business with Harvey Lexus of Grand Rapids

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

As always, Coreen is awesome. Actually everyone in service was friendly, professional and super helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful, just needed my winter tires swapped out. Coleen and Mike were excellent. It was seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Harvey Lexus was easy to schedule my service, provided a loaner and completed all the work quickly. The entire service department, especially Joe was knowledgeable and addressed my concerns

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Battery inconveniently died after hours on Saturday. Called Coreen over the weekend--she worked me in on Monday (today) for a replacement. My 7-year old Lexus is now very happy, and so am I. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

My visit to Harvey Lexus Service was a pleasant experience. HLS has always faithfully provided comfort in their lounge while servicing my car. I trust their service.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Fast and easy process. Mark was a great salesman to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very happy with service this morning Had me in and out ! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Always a great experience with everyone there.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I was already having a bad day when I showed up so when Mike told me it was going to take 6 hours instead of the 2 hours that it was scheduled for, I lost it. Mike was extremely calm and waited for me to regain my composure. In the meantime Mike made changes with maintenance technicians that got me out of there in 2 hours and, most importantly, gracefully accepted my apology and forgave me. That’s what meant the most to me. The world needs more calm and composed people like Mike.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Good service, for the 5k mile check up!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Joe a.ways does an excellent job

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Took time to check over my “old lady” and communicated finding, recommendations and next steps. Thankful she was in good hands with the team!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent service as usual!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

First experience. Went in for an oil change. I was very happy with the efficiency, courtesy and comfort. I enjoyed a cup of coffee and read a book while watching a replay of The Tigers game. Restrooms were very clean and spacious. They even had little Moribana flower arrangements at each desk that caught my eye. My car was washed and floors vacuumed. Text update feature was good too.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Always great service and all! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Brian was the best sales person I’ve ever experienced. Extremely knowledgeable on the product and answered every question I had. Highly recommend asking for Brian if you want a Lexus!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Brian was very knowledgeable, he actually knows the products/inventory well and was able to articulate the differences between various models. Highly recommend him if you are in the market and want not just a typical run of the mill sales person who knows nothing about the actual product.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Amazing first class service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service. Four beautiful new tires

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The experience at Harvey Lexus is always top notch!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

The sales experience was the best I've ever had at a dealership. It was worth the 5 hour drive (round-trip) for the car I really wanted at a price no one else could beat.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Coreen has always taken tremendous care of me, and everyone else I’ve dealt with, from the service department to sales, has been a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Always top notch. Loved the loaner car

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

💯 Excellent service. Excellent communication. Excellent west side michigan Lexus dealer ever.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

COREEN, AT LEXUS IS ALWAYS NICE TO WORK WITH!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Salesman, Bryan, and tech person are helpful and patient. Great experience 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

This is an excellent dealership to buy a car at. My salesperson Brian was very knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and easy to work with. He and his manager Steve made it a very great customer experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review