Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I can not speak to sales, but Claude, who runs their service department is one of the best I’ve come across. He is fair, communicative, and has a great service mentality. I own a bunch of cars, none of them Lexus, and I still take them here for work.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Love our Lexus, may be upgrading again soon. This dealer does a good job explaining all options and model information. My husband and I will likely shop and buy here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My wife really wanted a Lexus RC 350 F Sport and we found the one she wanted at Harvey Lexus. Neil Bondy helped us get everything done almost 100% online. This was very important to us due to the fact we would be flying in from Nashville TN to pick the vehicle up. I have bought several new vehicles and the level of customer service from Joe and Neil and the team at Harvey Lexus was by far the best we have seen in years.....Saying all of that i would definitely do the 600 mile trip again to deal with these guys. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My family and I were looking for a car that would better fit our needs, we were not sure what to get. We worked with Larry Slotsema, great guy, very professional and knowledgeable. We know many people in the industry and he is definitely on the top! We highly enjoyed going thru this process with him, and definitely recommend going to see him for your needs! Thank you Larry!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I trusted and used their service for more than 2 years. But this time was the worst service I have ever had. I took my car to the service department for doing the oil change and had them test my battery (since I bought my car 3 years ago and never had a battery service). After testing, the service rep told me that my battery was bad and recommended a replacement. I trusted them as I used to and they charged me $140 for a battery + $40 for a “professional installation”. I still believed that I had a good service until I went online ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I had issues getting my car repaired at the Lansing Lexus, and the Harvey Lexus of Grand Rapids (Correen) was more than willing to help me! This dealership is beyond professional and I was blessed to be in such good hands with my car being serviced out of town! I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The salesman, Jonathan, was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and explained the car that we were looking at. My mother-in-law wants the car so we will be talking to him soon.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

We’ve been customers of Harvey Lexus for a long time! My Lexus RX 300 blew a transmission on a Saturday in Grand Rapids. We live in Lansing and had bought the car there. Coreen waited for us to be towed in, and stayed overtime until we were settled. They’ve always gone above and beyond for us in the years since. We’ve bought 3 cars from them since, and are considering another soon. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Lexus really does not want to see your older Lexus. I wish they would have told me that rather than waste my time... other than that it is a good value luxury car line.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Customer service is absolutely top notch; you cannot find better people to work with. I have brought my vehicle here several times and have always enjoyed the experience. Mike in the service department makes every service I’ve ever had flawless. I will only bring my Lexus here for any and all work.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Always helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Excellent Service. Brian NGO is my Lexus Service Rep. He always looks out for me and gives my Car and myself the Best Service! Thank You Brian and Thank You Lexus Staff we appreciate everything you do to take care of our vehicle and us! "Highly Recommend!!!!"

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Love this place. Service and sales outstanding. Mark O 'Neil helped us. He very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Coreen J. provides the best customer service in town! Between her and Lexus, I'll be hard-pressed to drive anything other than a Lexus/Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Great people! Mark is awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Changed to 5 star because it's well earned

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

They are super efficient and helped me prior to a trip! Thanks Mike and Kendra!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Great Staff and Service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019

My friend just bought a vehicle from here. Very nice people to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Harvey Lexus is professionalism at its finest. Very informed in regards to their Vehicle's and all the bells and whistles they offer. They know their stuff per say. The final presentation was just that, a presentation of the overview of the Vehicle. I left with a complete printout of all my leasing/buying options, making it easy for comparables. IF I do not go with Harvey Lexus the only reason would be I'm an A Plan Family and Friends with another Dealership. As I see it Harvey Lexus is worth the switch from another Make and Model Vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Claude Segard, Service Manager, is an exceptional and very knowledgeable person. We had a crisis with our Lexus RX 400h, that was purchased from Fox Charlevoix. The vehicle broke down and only then did we find out that Fox Charlevoix refused to service it. We went to Serra Toyota of Traverse City, Audi of Petoskey, Fernilius Toyota Cheboygan, Kring of Petoskey, no one would help. Royal Tire of Petoskey (exceptional people too) and Claude Segard work together over the phone to get us back in action. This was a true experience in finding out "who people really are". ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Another great experience. Low tire light was on and it was the spare. They got me in and out quickly with a smile. Always the best service in town.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

When I take my vehicle here I know I can trust them to do the job right and at the cost they quote. Service can tend to be a bit pricier than the local mechanic, but I have had odd experiences with local mechanics accidentally scribbling pen on my door or forgetting tools in my vehicle so I prefer to pay a little extra and not worry about odd things like that. It is also nice to be able to work from their waiting room which has a couple pseudo private rooms and an intimidating coffee machine if you don'...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019

Great Service, Dina has gone above and beyond when we needed her too. We have been using Lexus’ service for 23 year now and they have always impressed us.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Extremely thorough.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

I was extremely happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019

Politeness, Honesty, Civility are the three words we use to describe Larry Slotsema and Timothy Brower at Harvey Lexus. The negotiation was quick and precise. Delivery of the new Rx350 took no time at all. They genuinely loved their job. So we will keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019

Parts dept has excellent service. My order came in within one day!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

Every time I go to Harvey Lexus for service, it is best-of-class. Best service in town. Today I had to bring my RX in for window coming off track and Mike got me right in and had it fixed in no time. Couple weeks ago I had a separate issue (very rare with this car...always reliable) and again, the service rocks!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019

I have brought my car here twice and they are always willing to help me out. Not a pushy dealership. Let me know what I can do and my options.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019

Beautiful facility Top Notch service department decent supply of used most of which though came off lease if you're comfortable with that they have your cars

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

Buying a car can be stressful but working with Jonathon L. and Steve S. was an absolute pleasure. My wife and I were delighted with the overall experience. You have new fans!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2019

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019

Nice!!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Coreen is such a joy to be around.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

Always been happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019

Great Customer Service. Used vehicle prices on the higher side so we purchased elsewhere but get it serviced here.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019

I love this dealership because of how kind and considerate they are. They dont try to rip me off. They explain thing to me. They give me a loner car if needed. They wash my car every time I bring it in to get serviced for whatever reason. I live in Muskegon and because of the great service I get I will continue to go there.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019

First time coming in for an oil change, and Almedina the service advisor was courteous and very helpful. Service was also completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Super nice and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018

As

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018

Could not have asked for better service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018

Great people & good prices

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018

Had to wait a couple unexpected hours for delivery, nice people they do a nice job. I really like my Lexus, wish there was a dealership in Traverse City.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018

They have the best service center! Coreen is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018

Expect the best, and the team at Harvey Lexus never let's me down ( would have been 5 stars) if they asked me to test drive the LC 500. Ps they didn't have 1 so maybe next time.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018

I love my Lexus!!! Great dealership.....

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018

I am giving Harvey Lexus a "five star" rating because of Coreen Jakosh! I was referred to her about 4-5 years ago when looking for a place to service my older 2006 GX470 (best car EVER!). Though my Lexus has been great to me, it's Coreen's customer service that keeps me coming to the dealership whenever my car needs servicing. She never makes me feel like I am asking dumb questions, always works with my schedule in a pleasant way (I think she knows my schedule at times better than I do), works to secure a loaner ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018

Wonderful experience with my new purchase, coming from Mercedes which I have a couple, I was a bit hesitant. But Larry was a true professional the whole sales process was impeccable. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018

The best experience I have had with a sales person yet! Knowing we were just looking around, the sales person still took her time to show us around on a busy Saturday and help us find the car that was a best fit. Then proceeded to find out what options and colors would be wanted and offered to search and find us the exact car I want. Kendra was very nice, and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018

Even though I brought my seasoned Lexus in for recalls the accommodation exceeded my expectation. I really felt like a Lexus customer and look forward to servicing my IS250 far past 300k!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Just recently purchased a vehicle here and the sales person (Larry Slotsema) did an excellent job finding the right vehicle and the negotiating process was smooth and seamless. Thanks Larry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

My experience at Harvey Lexus was truly excellent. I'm not from Grand Rapids so when I arrived I actually went to the wrong place but I was greeted extremely warmly and personally walked to my appropriate location. My salesperson "Mark O'Neil was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He did not pressure me but simply talked about all of the advantages of owning a Lexus/Certified vehicle. By the time the experience had ended, I had purchased my first Lexus vehicle and have been extremely happy. Thank you Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

I purchased a 2007 Lexis IS250 from another dealer who did not know the car so I called Harvey Lexis. They asked me to come over to the dealership and they would have someone show me the features on the car and answer any questions I had. They treated me like I had purchased the car from them and were great to work with. They pride themselves on customer service and it really showed on my experience with Harvey Lexis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2014

All I can say is Vinnie went out of his way to make a negative a total Positive experience! We were doing that Dealership shopping instead of shopping for the right vehicle and his staff did a great job finding out what we really needed AND wanted. When it came to price Vinnie showed us a very fair deal and surprised us at delivery with LEXUS mugs and Polo Shirts to make it PERFECT! They traded the vehicle in that the other dealers said were not available and got it there within 2 days! The Service Dept. with Claude is TOP ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2013

This was the first time we purchased a car from Harvey Lexus and Chuck Helgesen. The buying experience was excellent. Chuck and Harvey Lexus are highly recommended. Chuck was referred to us from a long time friend when he heard we were in the market for an RX450h. Chuck did an outstanding job, listening to our wants/needs and taking just the right amount of time to go through everything…no wasted time yet we got the information we wanted in the showroom and on the test drive. The initial price offer was fair, and final price negotiations and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review